Ballinamere N.S. currently has a staff of 30 who all work together to provide a happy, productive learning environment. The staff of 2020 / 2021 consists of


Deirdre Cusack

Deirdre Cusack

Mainstream Class Teachers

Fiona Brennan

Junior Infants

Lisa Buggy

Senior Infants



Mary Margaret Guinan 

First Class

 Deputy Principal

Alison Quinn

Second Class


 Bríd Murphy 

Third Class


Claire O’Sullivan

 Fourth Class


Oran Fahy 

Fifth Class


Evelyn Brennan

Evelyn Brennan

Sixth Class

Special Education Needs Teachers

Emer Dunne

Mary Guest

Jill Cobbe

Support Teachers

Susan Fitzsimons

Maeve O’Donovan

Mike Forde

Special Needs Assistants

Liz Molloy

Evelyn Maloney

Breda Hackett

Siobhán Gorman

Yvonne Tierney

Sharon Hoctor

Mary O’Toole

Michelle O’Brien
Geraldine O Gorman

Geraldine O’Gorman

Keith Mealifffe

Keith Mealifffe

Sylvia Lynam

Sylvia Lynam

Ancillary Staff

Dolores Molloy Secretary

Ann Marie Quinn Secretary

Majella Killeen Visiting Music Teacher

Maria Daly Cleaner

Greg Cusack Caretaker