-School Calender 2018/2019-

school-logo
 

Ballinamere National School

School Calendar 2019 / 2020

Thurs 29th August School reopens
Mon 28th Oct- Fri 1st Nov Mid Term Break
20th/21st Nov Parent Teacher Meetings
Fri 20th December School closes for Christmas Holidays
Mon 6th January School reopens
Thurs 20th & Fri 21st Feb Mid Term break
Mon 16th & Tue 17th Mar St. Patrick’s Weekend  
Fri 3rd Apr School closes for Easter Holidays
Mon 20th Apr  School reopens
Mon 4th May May Public Holiday
Fri 29th May& Mon 1st June June Public Holiday
Wed 24th June School closes for Summer Holidays